Pinterest

Standard

Now that I started the new blob I don’t have to worry about running out of space anymore! I am WALLOWING in extra space !!!

Pinterest posts are back!

I sent this to Mousey, who complains about winter more than anyone I know.

IMG_1539

This reminds me of so many friends, and you know who you are.

IMG_1543

Eye candy for the dog days of winter. Ahhhh. Especially love that black kitty witty in the garden.

IMG_1545

MUST GET! Do you even know how helpful this would be for a hairdresser?? Well, let me assure you, it would be helpful! What do you think Schmenky?

IMG_1546

Sincere, deep, genuine want.

IMG_1547

Love this! This vaguely reminds me of something I saw on Jip the Farm Dog’s basement wall. I believe it featured her boys. And dolphins.

IMG_1548

Did I mention to you guys that I really liked this book? If I didn’t, I really liked this book!

IMG_1549

Must try. I am having an intervention on myself.

IMG_1550

As Mousey is fond of saying, “cat paws are everything.””.

IMG_1551

Have a good Thursday.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

