Pinterest

Standard

Should be required reading in all schools. Number 1 because it’s so good, and number 2 because after reading it we should NEVER EVER complain about our winter again. #everythingineedtoknowilearnedfromtheingalls #mouseywouldhavedied

IMG_1601

I sent this to Mrs. Schmenkman earlier this week because she has oodles of kitties. I then realized that this applies to me as well. #perspective #felinepride

IMG_1607

The only kind I am interested in seeing. #mynearfuture

IMG_1618

This looks SO yummy. Supposed to be dieting over here. #lovetheoneyourewith

IMG_1619

Michigan this week. It bears asking. #why? #-20

IMG_1622

In honor of the Saturday Night Live 40th year anniversary, I MUST SAY!!!!!! #edgrimleyforever

IMG_1625

Where I am. #puremichigan  #devilsicebox

IMG_1623

Where we are going. Ahhhhhhhh. #beachbliss #vacation #honeygetsoutofdodge

IMG_1620

Maybe what I will do there! #getmycrafton #rocklivesmatter

IMG_1624

Have a pin-worthy day!

4 responses »

  1. When I’m most grateful not to live in pioneer days? The middle of winter and whenever I’m sick : ) Wish I had a trip to Fl on my calendar. We’re going to TX for a wedding next month. No beaches, but no sub-zero temps either.

    Like

  2. well I found your new blog, but I don’t understand the #stuff! and I KNEW you’d be going o vacation soon, cause I’ll need a hairfix soon! but GO, enjoy some warmth!!!

    Like

  3. I LOVE The Long Winter, I had been reading the series to M a couple of years ago — we got to this one in the throws of chicken pox. I couldn’t put it down but had to read it out loud so 5 times a day, I was like “do you want me to read you another chapter?” Fortunately, she was home for days and we finished it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

