The Weekly Sy

Standard

image

While we were in Florida, Sy went on his own vacation. I figured that a week alone with his new sister cats was a bit much for everyone to deal with so I asked Jip the Farm Dog if she would like a house guest. She said she would talk to her husband and let me know. As it turns out, Jon was way fine with that!

So fine that he called the night I went to relieve them of their extra baggage. He wanted his cat back. It’s good to know Sy did not wear out his welcome!

I have more pictures but my email is being a hater at the moment. There will be more in another post at a future time.

Have a good weekend and don’t forget to set your clocks ahead.

One response »

Leave a Reply

