Pinterest

Standard

This is pathetically true. What will become of me?

IMG_1812

I think I found my front porch pots .Love Lantana, love sweet potato vine, love Million Bells, it’s all good!

IMG_1832

How cute is that?

IMG_1833

Pretty sure I mentioned that this is one of my favorite tv shows. Tuesday at 10 on HGTV.

IMG_1834

A perfect pie chart for why we run up the stairs. Can’t you just remember those days?

IMG_1835

Sincere want, can’t wait to give it a whirl this summer!

IMG_1836

We have decided that we are banana pudding devotees. It’s gonna happen soon.

IMG_1837

Get pinning.

2 responses »

  1. In answer to that first “cartoon” it’s because high school was a lot more fun than whatever you wanted in the kitchen! Senior moments are the pits! LOL

    I love that HGTV show (actually, I love most of them!). Those two make a great team.

    Like

Leave a Reply

