Grand Haven With the Girls!

Standard

Hello from Grand Haven, Michigan! We traveled across The Mitten yesterday for our Girls Getaway and are ready for some fun!

We usually go to South Haven but were not able to get our usual place, so The Peanuts Champ found us a new one and we are liking it very much! I will have to show you pictures when I get home because while I know how to get them from the phone to the iPad,  I am not sure how to get them from the iPad to the blob post. This has always been my problem. I used to know but evidently I have managed to forget or delete that information. I use Windows Live Writer at home like a champ, no need to remember all those pesky WordPress details.

We are looking forward to contraband food, good times, fun games, a little shopping, a whole lot of talking and tons of laughs!

Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

