Sticks & Stones Succulents

Standard

I did something fun yesterday, I went up to our local farmers market to see these gals!!

My sister in law Karen and her business partner / son’s girlfriend Victoria are creative, smart, entrepreneurs! They have a thriving summer business selling darling succulents that they grow and arrange themselves!

IMG_0395

I did not know they had this little business endeavor going until they asked The Dane to make them a couple of water color signs.

IMG_0397

She did a beautimous job!

IMG_0398

When I went over with The Dane to deliver them to Karen and Victoria I saw their work area and WOW, they are ALL IN!!!!! It was something to see!

IMG_0398

I had been wanting to get up there to visit, but when I saw on Instagram that yesterday was their last morning of the summer, I knew I had to go. I’m so glad I did!

IMG_0391

All different kinds of succulents, all sorts of containers.

IMG_0392 (1)

I was quite fond of this little fella, as is Karen. I predict he will find a home with her.

IMG_2786

So cute!

IMG_2787

Love!

IMG_2788

They were doing a brisk business!

IMG_0393

So many to choose from!

IMG_0394

Good job ladies, see you next summer!!!!!

Leave a Reply

