The Weekly Sy

Standard

I believe I may have mentioned that Sy can be a handful. He can be sweet and loving one moment, and sassy and naughty the next. I am pretty sure I am explaining to him why his previous behavior was inappropriate. He listens intently and then goes about his business. He does what he wants.

IMG_0298

Lately he has decided that an i phone trying to take a picture of his cute self is most likely an enemy combatant. I am getting some paw swipes.

IMG_0550

This is his pre attack face.

IMG_0531

I’m looking at you and daring you to approach me again.

IMG_0532

It’s best to catch him in repose.

IMG_0511

He is always sweetest when in nap mode. Also the full on sunbathing mellows him out.

IMG_0513

Love the paws. Mousey says cat paws are everything.

Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

