Trading Faces

Standard

These are the pictures I told you about yesterday, Mousey sent them over from her phone! She sais it is just a filter, not an app. Whatever it is it has given us GREAT laughs!!!!!!!

IMG_5188

Abby looks like Voldemort! There are no words for Mousey.

IMG_5193

My fave.

IMG_5280

Mousey and Honey gave it a go on the airplane. Nice scruff and partially whitened teeth Girl! Voldemort Honey.

IMG_5195

Oh MY.

IMG_5196

This. This is the one where I laughed ALL my eye makeup off. Her chin plus my chin is way too many chins!!!!! I guess it stole the chin of its neighbor. Good Heavens!!!!!!!

IMG_5304

Seriously, you have got to get yourself one of these, endlessly entertaining!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

