Still Snapping

Standard

Still enjoying the Snapchat. I sometimes feel sorry for Honey, Mousey and the Capri’s L and D.

IMG_1779

IMG_1780

Snapsterpiece, that’s a great word!

Introduced it to my Dad yesterday.

IMG_1756

He’s a fox.

IMG_1753

For some reason I couldn’t forward the picture from Honey’s phone like I did with mine.. But as my Grandma and Mom used to say, there is more than one way to skin a cat, I took a picture of Honey’s screen with my phone and sent it along. By the way, that skin a cat saying is awful! Why are people skinning cats??? Ewww.

So many chins.

IMG_1783

Quite possibly my all time favorite.

 IMG_1781

So far!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

