Pinterest

Standard

Haven’t had a Pinterest post in a month of Sundays!

Truth.

IMG_3710

I have no where to make a path to, but if I did.

IMG_3713

I think I could copy this, already have a similar pot!

IMG_3714

How cute is that? Covers all the required areas, looks cool in warm weather. I’m on board.

IMG_3715

You can see where my mind is lately. We are longing for spring up here in The Mitten. It was nice and sunny but mucho lacking in actual warmth. They say we may see 70s this weekend. Please Lord, make it so!

Leave a Reply

