Some Sassies

Standard

Let’s go back to Virginia for one last post. What would a Memorial Day Extravaganza be without some kitty witties?

This is Poppet, When I am down there, she loves me best. This is how she likes me to sit, and if I move she complains.

IMG_2892

This is Casey. He is in love with my hair. Like seriously in love, licking, coco butts, and excessive marking. I have a great video, no idea how to get it from my phone to computer. Sad face.

IMG_2924

The Schmenkman’s horse Miracle gets to roam the backyard in the afternoons. Cause she is a beloved pet.

IMG_2905

Schmenky was replacing her hay bag. Yes, I learned what a hay bag was this trip. Was not aware there was such a thing.

 IMG_2958

Schmenky and her girl!

IMG_2966

This is my roommate Princess. She has anxiety that prevents her from mixing with the other house kittys, so she lives in the spare bedroom. Quite happily I might add. This was our third time bunking together and I am POSITIVE she remembers me!!!!! I had to work very hard the first year to make friends and gain her trust, now she just plops down next to me.

 IMG_2949

She is a loud purrer, supreme biscuit maker, and soooo soft!

IMG_2952

Have I mentioned we are fans of the Snap Chat? Such utter delicious NONSENSE!!!

IMG_2902 (1)

IMG_2942

IMG_2923

I love her big nose. It really is big.

IMG_2946

On the princess pillow.

IMG_2955

IMG_2943

IMG_2929

IMG_2937

Thanks for having me once again Schmeky Catherine Schmenkerton!

IMG_2940

IMG_2973

Until we meet again Virginia!

IMG_2971

Leave a Reply

