A Month of Thankfulness!

Standard

My friend Three Good Kids posted a great idea on Facebook yesterday!

IMG_4381

I thought it would be a cool thing to post about on the blob! You all can add what you are thankful for in the comments and we can all be thankful together!

I will do 2 today so I will be caught up. Bring on the thankfulness!!!

November 1

We had a glorious day yesterday and it was probably the last hurrah of fall. 77 degrees, sunny, and the colors were beautimous! I know that the next few months will most likely be a challenge so I am thankful for the reminder that The Mitten can be a beautiful state to live in!

IMG_4383

And for today I am thankful for my Girlies! Here’s a Way Back When-sday from around 2001 at the pumpkin patch. I am thankful for their kind hearts, their sense of humor, and for the joy they bring to our family!

 

IMG_4382

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

